Another season of emptiness

A sudden unknown root of being downcast, makes no sense of waking up everyday.

Knowing that everything that makes you burden will once repeat again.

For lack of motivation to strive, for losing yourself because of words that you hear inside your head. Everything is falling apart.

I’m just here, passing the time and hoping that this won’t take too long. Believing that somehow, I can cope with my doubts and fears.

It’s hard to fall asleep, it’s hard to wake. I don’t know where to start your day or where my purpose are.

I can’t seem to understand why am i being so empty when all of u are the same. Where I know, deep down that I am not alone.

Is it because I don’t have a support system coming from my family? Is it because they think I’m just too obsessed being stuck up and alone all the time?

As a matter of fact, they don’t understand this harsh feeling of being empty- so am I. I’ve lost my words to describe how am I feeling everyday, lost my energy to make something interesting, lost my passion to keep going until not a single thing can uplift my soul anymore.

I’ve wasted my time, mindlessly scrolling through my phone and looking up various of quotes about life and positivity.

I’m confuse whether to take it as motivation or to feel guilty about my life, completely aware that I am no longer a kid to ease myself from everything.

I don’t know what I’m going to do next, I’m not sure if I’m going to be okay for a while.

I just feel like nothing make sense. I feel like I’m quiet idle.

I feel empty inside.

Leave a comment